Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fantastic Mr. Fox

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

Mwap. Mwack.

I just got back from DT for my TD documentation thinger. It went smoothly. It was stressing me out because I had to print out many forms and fill them in and read like 28736823 PDF files (which I obviously didn’t). I took the GO train with AngeL this morning and she saved my life by bringing me to the building so I wouldn’t get lost. DT confuses me. These abbreviations are confusing me.

But the main point of this blog is to tell you how wonderful I am. *cough* I mean, how wonderful Andrew is! He came over on Thursday to visit and we OBVIOUSLY WATCHED AN EPISODE OF ONCE UPON A TIME, but he also showed me a movie called Fantastic Mr. Fox. Haha, I didn’t really want to watch it at first because it sounded weird, and Andrew did say it was strange, but I surprisingly liked it. I think if I watched it again I’d catch more of the jokes. Apparently it lost to UP during the Oscar’s or something? But yeah, not your usual animated film. If you like strange animations, I suggest this one.

Ummmmmm…what to blob about…hmm. OMG ANIME NORTH IS IN LESS THAN A MONTH. AND I’M STILL NOT DONE MY COSTUME. I’ve been working on my costume on and off since the summer of last year. What. Yea. Maybe it’s time I invested on a sewing machine. But umm, if you’re going to Anime North, which days are you going and what will you be cosplaying as? I’m planning Magnet Miku with my friends, and then Miku 7th Dragon 2020 version for Saturday/Sunday. I’m really hoping I’m able to get the weekend off from both my jobs O_O

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

