Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

Dum dee dum. Just a random post in the wee hours of the morning. Work’s been okay. I worked 4 days this week, but it’s pretty slow in the early afternoons, because hardly anyone is at the mall haha. Mmm, as usual every time I walk in for work I see a new shirt or something I want to buy DX It’s horrible. I believe I’ve bought like $100+ worth of stuff already. From the company that’s paying me. Yerp, they’re getting it right back -_-

Harmony’s been pretty difficult. I definitely don’t spend enough time on it, so I’m learning really slowly and I also forget what I learn easily. I’m really nervous for my exam in December. I checked the RCM website and the pass rate was 53%. A passing grade is 60% by the way :P

What else. I’ve been having bad dreams again. Not really nightmares. Just bad dreams. Sad dreams. That’s about it. Going to get ready for bed now since I work tomorrow. Er, later today. Wish I didn’t have to work on Sundays :(

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

