Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to:

Feeling: Photobucket

OMG NO TIME.

Had another interview today. Got told I was overqualified. How nice.

I ATTEMPTED TO MAKE A GOLDEN SNITCH THIS AFTERNOON. The glue-gun work was pretty hard because of my stupid blisters sigh. It was painful to hold the glue-gun. BUT YES. I just need to get some gold spray paint or something and it shall be done! My bottle of gold paint decided to dry on me after my years of neglecting it. I mixed together purple, yellow and orange to try and get a tannish colour for a base.

UHHHHHHHHHH I started watching Sword Art Online and La storia della Arcana Famaglia. Both pretty good.

UM WHAT ELSE.

I picked up most of my clothing off the floor of my room. Biggest accomplishment here.

2 Comments»

  Jeyna Grace wrote @

Over qualified.. lol.. if so, they should hire you.

  blobsofdoom wrote @

Yeah :( But nope, it was an implied rejection :(


Leave a Reply

