Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Merry Christmas!

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Edit:

Andrew came over today to visit ^^ I was still blow-drying my hair when he knocked on the door. Didn’t even hear him, my dad had to tell me haha XD Mmm, after that we exchanged Christmas gifts, and because I was hungry I dragged Andrew out for lunch with my parents. We went to my favourite Japanese restaurant: Inatei :D MY BELOVED EARL GREY TEA PUDDING WHY YOU SO DELICIOUS? Anyway, once lunch was over we went back to my house and FINALLY WATCHED TANGLED. Yep, Andrew got it for me for Christmas, along with roses :3 Tangled is such a cute movie >w< I hope he liked it as much as I did. I forgot a lot of the parts, which made it enjoyable to watch again~ After that Andrew had to leave :( He had dinner with his family, and my parents and I were heading to a family friend’s place for dinner~ I shall see him again on the 31st, though :3

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

