Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

STRESS.

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

UGH. Most stressful week of life OVER. I can’t wait until the Yule Ball tomorrow X3 I just spent a few hours attempting to curl my hair with a straightener…it’s really difficult. Or maybe my hair’s just retarded. Also, my dress seems…to have gotten bigger. I blame myself for losing 7 pounds back in August from my lack of eating due to the terrible things I contracted. Speaking of which, the doctors still have no clue what I have, and I am still on the Prednisone. Anyway…yeah, the dress is a bit large now, so it kinda…doesn’t stay high enough *ahem*. I also have this stupid HUGE purple bruise on my left leg…*sigh* It’s so unsightly, I’m going to be wearing black tights tomorrow to hide it, which looks terrible with my dress but oh well.

Mmm, so today, I finally got that final presentation/inquiry with Danny over with. I was stressing SO much because of it, mainly because I had to answer questions the class and professor had. In retrospect, I could have been way more prepared and delivered an amazing project but whatever. Just glad it’s over with.

I bought 4 mini prints from a poster sale at school today o.o They were $4.50 each +tax, and looking back, I’m not sure why I bought them ._. I’m not going to be sticking them on my wall or anything. I blame my recent obsession with pretty vintage-y things and Paris X3 I do like them a lot, though X3

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

