Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Depressed

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

Again. I know. What the frig is wrong with me? I don’t know what to do anymore. I keep randomly crying out of nowhere, even at school. It’s worse when I’m alone. I think I’ve cried like 7 times in the last 24 hours.

I can’t focus. I know I shouldn’t be worrying and obsessing over my condition but I can’t help it. I try to distract myself but once that’s over I’m back to reality. Back to feeling sad and frustrated and confused. I feel so pathetic. And then I cry more. And I feel even more pathetic. Yay for positive feedback loops.

This was supposed to be a good final year for me. I can’t be like this. I have articles to read, assignments to do…I feel so helpless.

Whoa I completely forgot I was writing this. Yay for periods of crying that make you forget you’re writing a blog.

3 Comments»

  selinebyron wrote @

*hug*
*hug*
*hug*
*hug*
*hug*
*hug*
*hug*

I wish there was something I could do to help, but all I can keep saying is to try your hardest to stay strong. I know for sure you can do it. I’m sorry if I sound like a broken record, but please please please try your hardest. There’s no shame in being sad or crying over what’s going on, but you can’t let it consume you. It may not be the same situation, but I know what being consumed by sadness can do to you. It’s not pretty, and like you said, it ends up being a feedback loop. You need to find ways to add more positivity in your life to counter all this sadness. >.<

You know that I'm always available to talk to, no matter when or where. You don't have to, if you don't want to, but it's always an option.

In the meantime, read this:

So please, do your hardest and let out a smile. =)

  robostrike wrote @

Anybody you can hug or hold onto for the next while? Now’s a good time for Andrew to say those lines from the chief (Ikari) from Paranoia Agent ep. 13.
You are not loved for the burdens you are carrying with you. You continue to live because of the joys and challenges you both share together (sort of interpreted the text instead of taking it word for word cuz that would sound super awkward).
Sadly, my shoulder is 40+km or away or I’d be willing to help out T_T
-praying for you from afar.

  xdreamzangelx wrote @

You need to be positive for ur body to feel the positive energy!
You must not let it beat you down, you must win.
I know it must be twice as tough for u what ur going through, but together we will endure and fight it bit by bit.
Don’t ever give up fushi.
Don’t ever ever give up.
<3


Leave a Reply

