Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Roses from Andrew

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

I received yellow roses from Andrew today :3 I must say I was very surprised X3 Michelle was over and we were working on MJC’s new trifold when a lady rang the door. I wasn’t going to open it, but I did and she said she had flowers for me X3 I decided not to text Andrew to let him know I received them. In fact, I wasn’t going to tell him at all. Should have kept him wondering =P And then lied that I ever got them 8D Just kidding~ I love them :3 Thank you <3

1 Comment»

  selinebyron wrote @

I can like posts on wordpress! Score :D


Leave a Reply

