Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Happy Maple Syrup Day!

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

Hehe, I meant, Canada Day =P But of course all you Canadians should know that already =P Make sure to add maple syrup to everything and take a dog sled to town! Don’t need to be cooped up in your igloo all day XD!

Anyway, it’s been…one heck of a week.

I think I scared 10 years off my life. I’m just glad it’s all over and I can finally relax. One of the most terrifying experiences I have experienced (but at the same time thankfully not experienced) has come to a close. Will definitely learn from this.

I’m supposed to go strawberry picking today with Andrew, Michelle and James, but cramps aren’t a great thing to get the day of. Not that I’m complaining.

In the mean time, just be calm and try to relax.

1 Comment»

  selinebyron wrote @

=) I’m glad you’re okay.

Enjoy your Canada Day weekend! =D


Leave a Reply

