Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Hacked Again

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

Wow. OK. Someone really hates me. My friend just told me my FB got deactivated, and I just checked and all 4 of my emails have been hacked.

Someone tell me WTH is going on. I need my school emails. I need my OSAP email. Frig, I don’t need this, it’s exam time.

Yeah, my blog (this one) is probably hacked, too. I’m scared to log out of it.

1 Comment»

  selinebyron wrote @

*huggles*


Leave a Reply

