Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Last Day of Classes

Currently listening to: Just Be Friend (music box)

Feeling: Photobucket

Wow, time really flew this term, it’s already the end of the school year, and exams are about to start. My exams are on the 8th, 11th, 12th, 16th, and 25th. Ugh, done on the second last day. I always get such late exams =( But yeah, my easiest exam is last, so I get the most time to study for it -_- Lame. I really should be studying right now…

Hmm, MJC’s last event and sushi night of the term is tomorrow~ Thinking about sushi is making me hungry…;_;

Hmmm, what else? My Alice cosplay for Anime North is coming along nicely. I went back home during the weekend to check on it, I think the jacket should have been more swishy, but oh well. I then sent it back because I felt the sleeves were too short. Hopefully they’ll fix that with no problem. It was $120 >.>…I knew I should have picked cheaper fabric, but my mom said I might as well get some nice fabric >.> I’m very excited, though! I regret cutting my hair over the weekend, too…Alice has really long hair =/ Hmm…can’t wait to make her scythe XD

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

