Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Kimi ni Todoke

Currently listening to: Change the World – V6

Feeling: Photobucket

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
I finished watching the second season of Kimi ni Todoke today!
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

HOLY FRIGGEN SCREW WHY IS IT SO GOOD?! ARGGGGGGGGGGG! I don’t know what to do now. Wow. I feel so happy because it’s such a sweet anime and I loved the ending but I’m also sad because it’s over. OMG. OMG. OMG. *hyperventilates* It’s seriously the most “AWWWW >w<!!!” inducing anime I’ve seen in a while. If you’re like me who secretly likes heart-warming and sentimental things, you’re gonna enjoy it for sure. I’m most definitely going to watch the live action. AHHHHHHHHH WHY IS IT OVER. AHHHHHHHHH WHY IS IT SO AWESOME!? AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

Everyone should watch this. Holy screw.

Guys especially.

Hi, Andrew! I think you should watch Kimi ni Todoke with me =< As in beside me, watching it together.

1 Comment»

  Ronnie wrote @

ronnie approved.


Leave a Reply

