Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

Of course, along with the happy emotions and joy from raising money for the relief effort in Japan, at the end of the day, there is always that thing that brings me down. This is such a change in emotions from my previous blog a few hours ago. A few hours. Wow, I really am bipolar.

I hate this.

Why am I such a curious brat?
Why do I get irriated so easily?
Why do little things rattle me?
Why do I let it bother me?
Why do I care so much?

I’m so pathetic. I thought I was better than this.

It’s none of my business.
It’s in the past.
But why don’t I know about it?
I don’t want to keep being curious.
I’m such a chicken.

Why do I do what I do despite knowing that I’ll feel upset afterwards?

Why am I even upset?
Why am I jealous?
Why am I annoyed?
Why do I feel insecure?
Why do I feel so inferior?

It’s so blatantly obvious that my over-thinking is totally pointless and not needed, but why do I maintain this attitude?

Why am I such a crybaby?
Why…am I so sad?
Why am I so emotional over little things?

I don’t need to be like this. I have every reason not to be, yet somehow I’m always like this.

Why me?

Stop it. Stop it.

Frik.

Ugh, make it stop…><…

2 Comments»

  selinebyron wrote @

Hey, no :( Don’t put yourself down like that, Fushi. I wish I could help you feel better about yourself and see what I (and I’m sure many others) see when they look at you.

Someone smart, funny, quirky, interesting, gorgeous, super nice and just over all amazing. I’ve only met you once (well okay 3 times, in one weekend =P) but I was very impressed by you.

As for being insecure, jealous, and all that – it’s all part of being human. Your fault is that you are a little too curious about things that happened in the past, and I think you have trouble seeing the present because of that sometimes (just by observation), so if you manage to try to focus more on the here and now when you become curious like that, I think you’ll feel a bit better about yourself. At least, I really hope you do. :( You deserve to be happy

  Dreamz wrote @

I LOVE YOU. smileeee =) And i’m always around for you to rant and cry to. and i’ll always still love youu no matter who u are and how u feel <3
I MISS YOU BTW!
&& I have ur presentttttt


Leave a Reply

