Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Happy Birthday to Myself

Currently listening to: —

Feeling: Photobucket

Well. I’m 21. As of yesterday.

Blah. What did I do? I went to the Haru Matsuri at JCCC for a bit. Met up with Christianne and Thomas and just wandered around and saw some performances. After that I went back home to work on my energy audit lab, which I’m still not finished because I honestly have no idea how to do half of it. It requires measuring windows, doors, walls and stuff to calculate surface area for heat loss, and it’s different depending on the type of material your window or walls or whatever is made from. How am I supposed to know how my house is insulated, the wood they used, the glass they used etc etc? I made up so much crap.

I also have to finish my stupid Ecology assignment and my stratigraphy/oil locating lab gah.

On a brighter note, I got an Easy Bake oven from Andrew for my birthday! XD!!! I can’t believe he actually got it for me. Along with a pack of 9 cinnamon rolls from Cinnabon o.o He even got me the cookie mix thingy for my Easy Bake oven haha, I want to play with it…ughhhhhhhh @_@!!! I won’t go to the lengths of what Andrew did for my birthday haha. Thank you to Sarah and Marianne for the necklaces and the hat, too XD! I feel so spoiled >.>

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

