Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Succumbed to Illness

Currently listening to: Innisfree Day – Im Yoona

Feeling:

ONCE AGAIN. UGH. GAHHHHHHH! *coughs and dies* My throat has never hurt this much before. It hurts to sneeze. It hurts to swallow. It hurts to talk ;_; Surprisingly my throat’s not dry or itchy, it just feels like there’s a lump. I also have a constant headache, with random sharper pains. It came so suddenly, too ;_; I was fine during table sitting for Clubsfest (Wednesday), but then later that day, EVIL FOUND ITS WAY INTO MY BODY AND MADE ME SICK. Ugh. I haven’t seen a doctor (my ego needs to be deflated, and Thavisha deflated it for me but it inflated again, plus I’m the biggest chicken). I do dislike this very much. I’ve tried Advil, Advil for Cold and Sinus, Tylenol, Tylenol Extra Strenght, NeoCitran, ColdFX and hot water with lemon. *big sigh* Oh, and Halls. I’ve been nomming them like candy. I just wish I knew what I’m down with. I hope it’s not Strep…though it sounds like it ><

On a brighter note, Lasermania yesterday night with Michelle, Andrew, Sari and James was really awesome =) Had to wait a while to actually play a game, but that’s ok! Our team won both games! XD We then went to eat dinner at Kelsey’s. Ahhh, I like hang outs like that XD OK. BACK TO DRINKING WATER LIKE NO TOMORROW.

2 Comments»

  deathgeneral1000 wrote @

You know, it’s funny how you were saying you were sick and all…. But then you went to lasermania just to use up all your energy for health maintenance….

  blobsofdoom wrote @

Yep. I love my way of doing things.


Leave a Reply

