Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to: —

Feeling:

It’s a Friday. Said a random person passing by me to his friend.

I’m currently, oh wait, I just migrated into my Hydrogeology class. Gahhh. I hope we’re not getting back our midterm today ;_; I don’t want my weekend to be depressing. I’m depressed enough cuz I have to study for my Environmental Systems midterm on Monday >.>

Mmm, hung out with Andrew yesterday again ^^ He came and chilled at my house at around 7, then we had a nice dinner at Kelsey’s. And of course more chilling after that =w= I can’t wait until MJC’s Halloween Party/Potluck on Thursday XD! Hopefully Natasha can find me the black ribbon I asked for at FabricLand so I can add some nicer details to my maid cosplay XD!

Oh. I have a new favourite doughtnut. The Honey Cruller from Tim Horton’s. I blame Jordan. He bought it for me like 2 weeks ago even though I asked for a Honey Dip doughtnut. Not that I’m complaining 8D Omg, it’s like crispy on the outside but inside it’s soft and cool =w= Hehe, ok, I shall end this now because class is starting soon.

2 Comments»

  Dreamz wrote @

OMG DUDEEEE. THAT”S MY FAVE DONUT AT TIMMIES XDDDD wooo *high 5*

I still have no idea what i’m doing for halloween yet lol. i wanna dress up and go somewhere cool tho =O

  blobsofdoom wrote @

YEAH YEAH YEAH. HONEY CRULLER WOOOOOOOOOOOT XD!


Leave a Reply

