Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

First Day of School

Currently listening to: Happy Together – The Turtles
 
Feeling:
 
So I had my first day of class today, since Jap class was cancelled yesterday and labs don’t start this week. It was alright. Not looking forward to my classes =/ I’m definitely still in summer mode. 4 months of summer wasn’t enough for me hehe. Mmm…I feel like I missed out on a lot of stuff during the summer, though, and it’s always nice to see my friends again back at school. Random, but it’s been chilly lately. I like it ^^
 
Yesterday I saw UP with Andrew ^^ Rented it and watched it at his house. It’s a good movie, I like it hehe, even though it was sorta sad. Kevin was so awesome haha. He’s my fave char. I mean she. Ahaha.
 
I’ve been having a thing for old music ._. Like, 1960’s kinda late. Woooooow.

No comments yet»

Leave a comment