Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to: Rebirthing – Skillet
 
Feeling:
 
Hmmm, a day late, as usual 8D So glad this isn’t like homework for summer school. AND SPEAKING OF SUMMER SCHOOL, it started yesterday for me ^^ OMG. I LOVE THE CLASS. IT’S SO FAST-PACED AND INTENSE…despite it actually feeling more like Chinese school *cringes* 70% of the class is Chinese… MUAHAHAHA. Awesome, I have a quiz tomorrow on Hiragana recognition already 8D SWEET. I’m gonna pwn this course, oh yes I will. But anyway, after class, I went to Andrew’s house and watched CROUCHING TIGER HIDDEN DRAGON. *scattered applause from the crowd* Hehe, good movie! Watched it in the original Mandarin with English subtitles. I wonder what that says about my Chinese. Ahhhhh…epic fighting scenes =w= The main guy character really shouldn’t have died =( WOOPS SPOILERS SORRY. Well, actually I bet I’m the last person in the world to see the movie so…not spoiler? Mmmm these grapes are delicious ^^
 
And that brings me to todayyyyy~ *stretches* Good day ^^ Just came back from a lovely walk in the wilderness with lions and tigers and bears (oh my!) with Andrew 8D Yeah, I wish I saw lions and tigers and bears ._. BUT I DID SEE A LOT OF BUTTERFLIES 8D So where did I go? I have no clue, but Andrew took me to a waterfall ^^ Don’t know the name, but it was very Batman’s bat cave-like 8D Soooo cool 8D Had a lot of fun just being outside I guess, great sunlight and a very strong breeze, I really wanted to run under the waterfall but I didn’t hehe, I did get quite wet none-the-less…for standing too close XD I lost my sunglasses for 5 minutes…but Andrew found them for me XD Hm, I don’t think I’ve exercised that much in eons ._. Which is kinda sad…thought surpringly I wasn’t that tired…I was a bit sweaty, but that’s about it. Oh, I stole Andrew’s 2 Rice Krispy Squares 8D And a bottle of water ._. Goodness, I need to stop mooching off him DX
No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

