Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to: —
 
Feeling:
 
Ahhhhhhhhhh. 3 exams down, 2 more to go. Mmm…Gemstones was ok…I could have done so much better though if I didn’t slack for 5 days =( There goes that 12 Dx I hope I get a 10 final. Hydrology was UBER FAIL. Wow. Uber. Hm. Gah…I just hope I pass that course. Geomorphology was yesterday, wasn’t bad at all, I was expecting way worse. I memorized way too much pointless stuff, though, should have just focused in on several lectures. After that exam, I hung out with Andrew again X3 Watched Sherlock Holmes this time…OMG IT’S SOOOO GOOD AHHHH. I liked it a lot =D Lots of funny parts…and the dialogue’s just too awesome XD Hehe…must be fun to be a detective. Mmmm…I can’t wait till exams are all over. NEXT WEEK. Hang in there, Fushi DX! I’m really nervous about my Earth History exam coming up on Saturday, I already passed the course, but I really wanna get a 10 final. I’m even more nervous for Geochem on Monday…OMG. I…really don’t think I’m going to pass Geochem Dx (don’t think I passed Hydrology either…) I’m planning to retake both next year. Why so I suck so much? *big sighhhh*. So, yeah, I’m supposed to be studying right now…totally wasted my day, it was soooo nice out XD Ok…gonna go back to reading my notes @_@
No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

