Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to: Sunburn – Owl City
 
Feeling:
 

Woot! I won a free coffee from the Timmies Roll up the Rim thing! YAY XD!!! I asked for a large hot chocolate instead, though, hehe XD So yeah, I freeloaded at Sarah’s yesterday cuz I felt very lonely. Actually, I thought I could study there, for some reason I couldn’t concentrate in the SC. But yeah, turns out I didn’t study at all 8D Fun times fun times, lots of song and picture exchanging XD OMG OWL CITY. AHHHHH. Why do they have such sweet lyrics? >_> OMG I JUST HEARD THE WORD ALBATROSS. OMG OMG THAT’S SO WIN. Ok, liking for Owl City +1~ Anyway, I couldn’t sleep last night…attempted to at around 3:30, just stared at the ceiling till like 5:30, and then I thought about going back home, so I got up and packed and SPOTTED A CENTIPEDE ON THE EDGE OF THE BED so I woke up Sarah and we both were like O_O for a good 20 minutes, until I saw it crawl out of her room. So she felt better XD And then I finally managed to dose off at like 6:30? AND THEN AT LIKE 8 CONSTRUCTION PEOPLE WOKE US UP AHHHH. And yeah, we officially left her house at like 1 8D And now I’m at the SC, enjoying my hot chocolate and listening to more Owl City songs XD

Note But when her smile came back, and I didn’t feel half as horrible, she gave me a heart attack, just because she looked so adorable Note

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

