Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to: —
 
Feeling:
 
Whoa. Haven’t blogged in a while. Hm…what did I miss? Calligraphy with MJC, MJC’s final sushi night, and well it hasn’t been a very nice break for me. Yesterday I was practically living in bed, had huge headaches and tummy aches and what not…and my entire body felt very heavy. I’m a lot better now though, after my mom confirmed that I had the stomach flu…haven’t had that since I was really little. It was really annoying cuz I couldn’t eat anything since I’d throw it up, except popsicles (Doctor’s advice from eons ago). How does that work? Ahaha, the popsicles made me feel better instead of all the medication…holy screw I took like…3 Advils, some Neocitran thing, and some other thing for fever. Oh yes, apparently I had the fever as well wth >_> Hmm…I think I’m gonna head back to Hamilton early tomorrow morning before my 9:30 class…okie dokes, gonna sign off, my mom wants me out of the house to catch some Vitamin D from the sun or something…
No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

