Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to: —
 
Feeling:
 
Gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh T_T I really want to sleep right now…because I know I’ll be a walking corpse tomorrow for my exam at 12:30 if I don’t catch some Z’s soon. Hmm…my ecology exam earlier today…er…yesterday…was quite the fail. I forgot to go over the guest lecture material…and hmm…I could have done so much better if I tried harder. The exam was 2 hours but I finished everything within an hour…I don’t know if that’s a good thing. Either I’m really awesome, or I’m really stupid, and I have no hope XD Ooooooo extremes…BOREAL FOREST OMG. I just wanna get my plant biology exam over with…I don’t care anymore. I want to finish this week…and go home. Home. I miss home. Ok, no I don’t. I miss not having a care in the world, and this room reminds me of school. Yesterday night, when I was walking to the ecology exam an hour early with Amy, it was really cold. It was nice though, I hadn’t been outside since Monday, so yeah, good stuff. It was also very dark. And windy. Hmm…Amy and I laughed a lot on the way…I don’t know why…a sign of insanity perhaps, maybe we knew how screwed we were, but either way it was a good feeling. Sometimes I wish I can just take night time strolls in the cold, all bundled up nice and warm with my awesome DS blasting music into my ears as I stare at the night sky, and not have to worry about anything. Hmm…almost 5am…and I’m still not tired. This is baddddd >_> Maybe I should just not sleep at all so I’ll be really tired during the day so I can sleep tomorrow night. I wanna draw. I haven’t drawn in…a very long time. I doodle here and there on my notes…but I miss drawing. I also wanna take photoshoots with you, AngeL. Wahhh why are you going to HK during the Christmas Break? T_T *sigh*
No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

