Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Signs from Cruise 2009

OH LOOK I’M NOT DONE. I MUST NOW SHOW YOU THE AWESOME SIGNS I TOOK DURING MY VACATION. They wouldn’t fit on my other entry…HAHAHAHA.

Photobucket I like this one ^^ Yes, I do like wings.

Photobucket Ok, well I’ve never actually seen a sign that read BUBBLE TEA and sold it.

Photobucket Hm…apparently they had lots of customers.

Photobucket Haha, I like the snail for the ‘A’.

Photobucket Yes.

Photobucket LAVI’S HAHAHA. XD (D-grayman reference here guys)

Photobucket Ok seriously, I saw this and my mom was shocked too.

Photobucket Upon closer inspection XD

Photobucket Teehee frogs. 

Photobucket Well Ome would be sad if there was only one mango left.

Photobucket BEST FOR LAST.

I also found a sign that read "Bla Bla Cafe" on my last day but the bus was moving too fast and I couldn’t snap it T_T

1 Comment»

  Yuki-sama wrote @

Oh, I never commented on this one. But ya, this is the entry that got me reading your blog. I love those signs. I should do that next time I’m down there


Leave a Reply

