Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Mini Nisetai

Currently listening to: —
 
Feeling:
 
SO Skissors and Ome came over today to have a mini Nisetai gathering. I was supposed to get up at 7:30 cuz Skissors was coming at 9, but my alarm decided not to ring, so Skissors was outside and she called me and woke me up yay! That was around 9:20. Anyway, we sat and waited for Ome to arrive, and she came at around 9:45. We didn’t do anything right away, just chilled in my living room for like 2 hours, and then we decided it was time to change and film! So today, we were very productive. We did one Kat-tun CM, with the cube candy, and 2 photoshoots (one Koyategomasu, and one just Tegomasu). It was reaaaaaally fun, and OMG it was SO HARD to get that CM right cuz…we’re perfectionists like that XD The prop replacements were AWESOME I must say. My origami mini boxes as the cube gum, my Keropi bandaid as the thing to shake the gum out, my mini hi-liters as the different flavours…hahaha nice nice. I must congratulate myself on my awesome shaking-out-gum skills *bows* Ome is going to finish up the CM with STOP MOTION ANIMATION OMG. Good luck. And here’s the CM we plagerized today: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vxmijBP7JUQ. Very nice. XD
 
I really wanna abuse my Photobucket account, so here are the photoshoots we remade today:
 
Koyategomasu:
Photobucket 

Tegomasu:
Photobucket

The Koyategomasu one was really fast ^^ MOLES I SAY. AND HAIR TIES AND BOBBY PINS. HAHAHA. Nice. The Tegomasu photoshoot took INSANELY long cuz our sleeves kept getting in the way, along with my horrible collar and our perfectionism on height and wall space. Ahaha. Anyway, Ome and Skissors ate at my house, and Ome really doesn’t like cream of mushroom, so she had a giant corn cob with her plain rice hahaha XD And Skissors’ bowl was big, piled with chicken and sauce XD Anyway, Ome left at 4:30, and after she left Skissors and I watched a few videos by Stereopony, and then we napped, cuz we were tired. And Skissors left at 6:30. And I’m blogging this now, cuz I just saw the finished Tegomasu, or rather, OMEFUSHI photo! Yay! Ok, good job today, guys =)
3 Comments»

  Whitney wrote @

awww mini nisetai sounded fun! too bad i had work. i wanna see those awesome CMs and photoshoots u guys made >=D

  K. wrote @

CUBE CUBE CUBE CUBE CUBE CUBE CUBE CUBECUBE CUBE CUBE CUBEPHRASEOFJAPANESEICANNOTCATCH. RI-PO-TAI?hippo thighs. HAHAHAHA. hello.

  Fushi wrote @

HAHAHAHAHA HIPPO THIGHS?!?! HAHAHAHAHA. Nice.


Leave a Reply

