Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Natasha’s and Julie’s Birthday Party!

Currently listening to: —
 
Feeling:
 
Mwap! So today was Tasha’s and my VP’s joint b-day party! HORRAY! The day would have been better if I didn’t have to wake up early to go see my doctor =_= But I guess that’s ok, cuz after I went shopping XD Yay! I was actually supposed to shop for gift bags to put Tasha’s and Julie’s presents in…but I texted Tasha and she said it’s totally fine to have them in the plastic bag the store gave, so that was good ^^ Anyway, got to Tasha’s house at 3:15pm. While everyone waited for them to finish set up, we watched a movie called "What A Girl Wants". It wasn’t bad…kinda got teary eyed T_T AND IT DROVE ME NUTS TRYING TO FIGURE OUT WHO THE ACTOR FOR THE FATHER IS. ARGGGG. But Julie told me. So I didn’t rip my hair out. YAY! After that, WE PLAYED TABOO. OMG HAHAHA IT WAS SO FUN XD Lots of sister and friend connection running XD
 
Fushi: THIS…THIS…THIS IS A TUBE YOU STARE INTO TO LOOK AT TWINKLY THINGS IN THE SKY.
Julie: TELESCOPE! XD
David: *stares at card* Uh…*turns red*
Fushi: *looks over while holding beeper* Oh. This…is…uh…a girly thing for down there.
Julie: PAD! XD
Fushi: THIS…IS…UH…A GREEN BIG THING THAT LOOKS LIKE A MAN TO ME BUT IT’S NOT A MAN AND—
Angela: STATUE OF LIBERTY! XD
 
Oh that was epic. XD After a few rounds of Taboo, we played Apples to Apples. I never played that game before, but it was fun XD Basically, everyone gets 7 cards, and a card is drawn from a pile with a word on it, and you have to choose, from the cards in your hand, one that matches the card drawn most ^^
 
Card: SQEAKY CLEAN.
Fushi: MY BEDROOM!
Natasha: AHAHA, I GIVE IT TO FUSHI XD
 
That was also very fun XD LOTS OF RANDOMNESS XD AHAHA XD After that, we had a lovely BBQ in Natasha’s backyard, with awesome food like steak, chicken, rice, mushrooms, veggies, sausages, lots of fruits, and CREAM PUFFS. AHHHHHHH XD After we had our fill, we went to take a nice walk in the park ^^ And Anna and I had fun stalking the swings XD Ahaha XD We didn’t stay long though cuz it was already around 8:40ish, so we headed back and ATE CAKE. AHHHHHHH! And we made Julie and Natasha take bites without cutlery =) Then Julie and Natasha opened their gifts from everyone ^^ And I had fun taking pictures! CEPT ALL THREE CAMERAS DIED XD But Julie had extra batteries so that’s ok! And then after that, had some nice chit chat and listened to some music =) Then I left at 10:45 ^^ And now I am sleepy and will plop onto my bed ^^
2 Comments»

  Whitney wrote @

ooo cute partyy =) interesting how we both went to a combined bday party on the same day! ahaha xD

  Fushi wrote @

It’s cuz we’re awesome like that ;)


Leave a Reply

