Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Fushi’s Randomness

Currently listening to: —
 
Feeling:
 
I can’t stand you. I don’t understand why. I don’t even know what it is about you that ticks me off. Holy crap. And this isn’t like a one or two time thing. You SERIOUSLY piss me off…I don’t think you know it, or maybe you do and you just do it anyway. Maybe it’s the way you act, the attitude you give me, your false laughs…I’m not putting up with you next year. Anyway…this has been a terrible week. Math exam was horrible, I don’t think I studied enough, but I really did try and study. My face got deformed overnight, which I think is due to my obsession with Bueno (I finished a box of 20 packs in like 3 days), I’m running out of money, I’m so tired ahhhhhhh. This blog isn’t going anywhere, nor is it making sense. I want to go home. I want to play piano. I want to see you. I want all this to be over.
6 Comments»

  Manson wrote @

o.o just one more week. Hold on =\.

  Julie wrote @

I’m sorry you feel this way about me. Would dying my hair silver help?

  Whitney wrote @

ahhh. hang in there >_<ur almost almost doneee!always here for u <3

  Fushi wrote @

LOL Julioso it’s not you XD But dying your hair silver would be quite the Kodac moment =P

  Kyle wrote @

so who is this "you"? let me beat him (?) up for u xD

  Fushi wrote @

I refer to two different people with "you".


Leave a Reply

