Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

EPIC FAIL

Currently listening to: —
 
Feeling:
 
Omg =_= I just had my music test on Monday and math test on Tuesday. I DID BAD. But that’s not the point. The point is I could have done SO MUCH BETTER if I studied for 5 MORE FRIGGEN MINUTES. Yeah. I know I did pretty well for the listening part of music…but I totally died for the matching part cuz I didn’t study opera enough =_= AND MATH. *sigh* Anyway, I must prepare my bio notebook for lab tomorrow…*gulp* I hope I’ll be ok ;_; 
1 Comment»

  Whitney wrote @

best of luckk…. yes i’m still up at like 4:30AM… i’ve been getting like no sleep this week x_X" so yeaaa. you’ll pull thru =)Ugh… today was sucha bad day… got the worst thing ever happening to me AGAIN in jap class. tell u the story later x_X<3 AngeL*


Leave a Reply

