Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Sapporo

Currently listening to: —
 
Feeling:
 
JAPANESE BUFFET AT SAPPORO TODAYYYYY WHEEEE. Awesome man. We ate so much, I was sooooo stuffed, and we even played rock, paper, scissors to see who would have to eat the remaining sushi…FROM OTHER TABLES. >_> It was awesome, I felt happy ^_^ Haven’t felt happy for…some time now =_= Anyway, I had salmon roses for the first time, THEY WERE SOOOOO GOOD OMG. I’m gonna try those next time I get a chance too. I also tried fried banana O____o It wasn’t bad. Something new. ANYWAYYYY…so yeah, we arrived at around 7ish to Sapporo, stayed till about 10:15ish, yepyep. I managed to convince Amy to go too, and she had fun, so everything’s good ^_^ AHHHHH…EXAMS. *dies*
1 Comment»

  Whitney wrote @

Heeeeeeya sugar and spice and everything nice (o__O i have no idea where that came from… but of course ur everything nice!) BAAHAHHA. I be bored. Not wanting to go to bed yet even tho I have work tomorrow. BAHAHA. I’m not sleeepy and I’m sucha rebel! Omgggg. SALMON ROSES =999 YUm! Japanese sushiii is ALWAYS YUMMIE. ALWAYS HAPPY! HAHA. We haven’t had japanese buffet together before!!! We must go sometime so we can stuff ourselves crazy HAHAHAH! It would be lotsa fun~ We should have NISETAI all go for buffet sushiii HAHA. Well, cram time, so best of luck on all ur exams! Can’t wait to see u & ur new place <33
 
AngeL*


Leave a Reply

