Scribbles

When life gives you lemons, make grape juice and let the world wonder how you did it.

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

Currently listening to: Sore ga, Ai Deshou – Shimokawa Mikuni
 
Feeling:
 
OMG I’M DONE READING HARRY POTTER >_<  Yes I know it’s a bit late…ok not a bit…it’s VERY late…but I only purchased the book yesterday at Costco for only $23.69 and my parent’s wouldn’t let me read too long at a time and grrrr >_<  I stayed up all night reading…took me 15 hours +_+  Which is quite long…I’m a tad ashamed…but w/e O_o
 
My opinion.  Not that it matters.  But this blog needs filling.  Ok so…
 
SPOILERS AHEAD <– Wouldn’t have put this because I LOVE spoiling things but Yuki-senpai would have ate me and yeah…
 
I DIDN’T LIKE THE FACT THAT HARRY HAD CHILDREN OMG =.=  Sorry but…the heck Albus-Severus?  What kinda name is that?  AND DRACO FOR CRYING OUT LOUD…who did he marry?  Lavender?  I don’t like Ron in this book at all.  His character was so out of it…it really got on my nerves =.=  Anyway, I thought Snape was a great character at the end *nods*  Aww he liked Lily =X  *sniffles*  That’s so sweet but in a way kinda sad =.=  But ok some good points.  I really liked the suspense in this one…I even had to hug the Hello Kitty plushie you gave me, Julie, during some parts @_@  I liked the amount of action in this one too *nods*  But ok, some bad points.  The book contradicts itself in soooo many ways.  Ok so you can’t bring back the dead right?  Well in the 3rd book, Harry Potter and the Prizoner of Azkaban, Buckbeak the Hippogriff was clearly…well he had his head chopped off…AND CAME BACK WHEN HARRY AND HERMIONE REWOUND TIME.  Gosh they can do that with anyone!  Ok and that whole thing with the wands…think about it for a second and I seriously think Rowling was just making stuff up on the spot and her rabid readers find it makes sense.  Oh oh and let us go back to the 4th book, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire.  Harry’s wand and Voldemort’s wand connected right?  And Dumbledore said that the humans Voldemort had killed would appear in ghostly forms…IN REVERSE ORDER <– said Dumbledore.  CLEARY, VOLDEMORT KILLED HARRY’S DAD’S FIRST…SO WHY DID HE APPEAR BEFORE HARRY’S MOTHER?!  GAHHHH >_< 
 
Ok I’m done ranting…
3 Comments»

  Manson wrote @

they saved hippogriff before too O_O he was never dead *nods*  

  Whitney wrote @

FUSHIII. I AM BORED SO I AM COMMENTING. BUT I DID NOT READ UR BLOG YET BECAUSE I DON"T WANT TO BE SPOILED LOLOLOL! I WILL READ IT AGAIN LATER WHEN I"VE READ THE BOOK. LOLLLL. SO HARD TRYING TO COVER UP SCREEN AND SCROLLING DOWN. HAHAHA.  WELL CONGRATZ ON FINISHING BOOOOOOOOOK!!! WATCH MOVIEE WITH MEEE WHEN I GET BACK… (shoot i hope it’s still on =_=… if not we rent it LOL ) WELL MISS YA LOTS IN HK =))) ENJOY THE REST OF UR SUMMER!!!!! LOVE YAS ~

  Fushi wrote @

YESH YESH I’M WATCHING IT WITH PROMISE XDDDD YAKUSOKU DESU YO XD 


Leave a Reply

